Unable to turn off SQL Queries Window

Posts from previous Beta sessions

Postby Vermiis » Mon Dec 03, 2007 8:51 am

Hey all,

Just a quick question. I apologize in advance if this was already addressed or if I don't provide every bit of information needed. I did a search and couldn't find anything on this and I'm kinda new at it all.

Anyway, the roster is up at http://twrf.thedarkden.com/roster

I'm using my alt's guild for testing right now...and also because I think I'm finally going to get off my lazy ass and make something of it, hehe.

Anyway, I can't seem to get the SQL Queries window to go away at all.

I'm on WoWRoster v1.9.9.1486 and I've turned off the option on the control panel.

I even checked the database in PHP MyAdmin and it looks like it's off as well. This is a new install and it's been doing it from the start. The site is hosted by Hostned.

PHP Settings
PHP Version 5.2.4
PHP API Type apache
safe_mode Off
open_basedir On
allow_url_fopen On
file_uploads On
upload_max_filesize 26M

OS Linux
Server Software Apache/1.3.39 (Unix) PHP/5.2.4 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.30 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
MySQL Version 4.1.22-standard-log

Is there anything I can do to keep it from displaying? Is there anymore information I need to post?

Thanks for your time! Again, sorry if I missed something obvious. :D
Vermiis
WR.net Apprentice
WR.net Apprentice

Postby tuigii » Mon Dec 03, 2007 9:28 am

Hi Vermiis,

Thanks for the details post.
That doesn't happen every often - have to say that :D

But your question was already clear when reading the Subject line.

And the answer is in this very forum, Forum Index › The BETA Files : In the Announcement section you mist svn[1246] Debug forced on and this one Beta Software Guidelines.
It's easy to find - just a couple of post higher as your :wink:

So, you became a Beta tester when you desided to install the latest end greatest.