Clear Saved Directory Option

A signature and avatar generator addon

Moderator: zanix

Clear Saved Directory Option

Postby Melina » Wed Feb 20, 2008 8:18 pm

I was wondering if there could be an option with Clear Saved Directory to do this per guild. I have 3 guilds on my roster and if you upload only one, images for the other 2 are deleted. I like having them cleared out cause of people leaving guilds but because of the way the guilds are setup we never upload all 3 at once.
User avatar
Melina
WR.net Apprentice
WR.net Apprentice
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 6:49 am

Clear Saved Directory Option

Postby zanix » Thu Feb 21, 2008 12:02 am

Known issue, please read the release notes

I'm still trying to figure out a good way to make it do what you ask, that was the original intention of the option
Read the Forum Rules, the WiKi, and Search before posting!
WoWRoster v2.1 - SigGen v0.3.3.523 - WoWRosterDF
User avatar
zanix
Admin
Admin
WoWRoster.net Dev Team
WoWRoster.net Dev Team
UA/UU Developer
UA/UU Developer
 
Posts: 5543
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 8:29 am
Location: Idaho Falls, Idaho
Realm: Doomhammer (PvE) - US


Return to SigGen

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron